Vote for the Best of the Bay Awards 2018! Go Vote Now

Houston Rodeo 2019 schedule

Monday, Feb. 25 at 6:45 PM
Kacey Musgraves
NRG Stadium

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 6:45 PM
Prince Royce
NRG Stadium

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:45 PM
Brooks and Dunn
NRG Stadium

Thursday, Feb 28 at 6:45 PM
Luke Bryan
NRG Stadium

Friday, Mar 01 at 6:45 PM
Cardi B
NRG Stadium

Saturday, Mar 02 at 3:45 PM
Turnpike Troubadours
NRG Stadium

Sunday, Mar 03 at 3:45 PM
Panic at the Disco
NRG Stadium

Monday, Mar 04 at 6:45 PM
Old Dominion
NRG Stadium

Tuesday, Mar 05 at 6:45 PM
Camila Cabello
NRG Stadium

Wednesday, Mar 06 at 6:45 PM
Luke Combs
NRG Stadium

Thursday, Mar 07 at 6:45 PM
Tim McGraw
NRG Stadium

Friday, Mar 08 at 6:45 PM
Zedd
NRG Stadium

Saturday, Mar 09 at 3:45 PM
Kane Brown
NRG Stadium

Sunday, Mar 10 at 3:45 PM
Los Tigres del Norte
NRG Stadium

Monday, Mar 11 at 6:45 PM
Zac Brown Band
NRG Stadium

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 6:45 PM
Kings of Leon
NRG Stadium

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 6:45 PM
Santana
NRG Stadium

Thursday, Mar 14 at 6:45 PM
Chris Stapleton
NRG Stadium

Friday, Mar 15 at 6:45 PM
Cody Johnson
NRG Stadium

Saturday, Mar 16 at 2:45 PM
Brad Paisley
NRG Stadium

Sunday, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
George Strait
NRG Stadium

Leave a Reply